25 Comments

  • @alex.trading.reviews

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Don't be a bear! Smash that like button and show some bullish support 🐂👍

  • @lwandlemchunu8242

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    From South Africa, there a forex signal reviewer here too(but reviews SA gurus only, but can out his way to review mamba FX cause everyone wanted it) who stated out most of the things you covered which is quite interesting, check him out 'Rolio Jack'

  • @jacksmgini3612

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Never really used his signals but I use his stratergy which he gave out for free and it was my turning point in trading. I go for 1:4R, I BE at 1:2R and let it run to full TP, I do not take partials, and I use it to trade EU

  • @sakuleusalk5217

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Real traders or at least people with understanding of the markets dislike people like this MambaFX whatever guy. They are a joke and only the newbies and get rich quick people fall for this image

  • @funny11744

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    i DO NOT RECOMMEND MAMBA SIGNALS !! Although he win often the signal has a big delay so you can easy blow your account, especially on SPX !!! where I had a subscription. Also on live subscription- I do not know if he already put a trade – very confusing !!!!

  • @bigbadbootydaddy0388

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    The Rizzultz lol

  • @kjjjj5202

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Always move you stop loss as target goes up

  • @chucky8075

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Quebs? 😍

  • @bryanca6917

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Mambafx is not a bad trader at all !!

  • @adedoyinmoses8218

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Please review Mr p fx signal

  • @siyaabsalam2988

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    can you please review josh pavao

  • @brendonking5489

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Better than Kimmel's review. I've never seen you before but i liked this video and subbed.

  • @___mafia___

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Make video on MAMBA FX LIVE CAVE

  • @bigben123jp1

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    How does he make so much money? just wondering

  • @scobiz4685

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    I think you are wrong about partials. Taking partials is very profitable

  • @namesurname7654

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    woha dang, dear sir great material, pleased to be here, sub hit !

  • @dmetrihylton2130

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    do alexg

  • @Katanna09

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Thats why you move sl to entry point. If you take partials

  • @Zakeriyeibrahim

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Hey @alex… hope you will reply me there's group colled easyforexpips that give signals did you hear about them

  • @81Bumbelbee81

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Can the Prop firms detect the Telegram Copier Software that we are using it?

  • @TraderSamfx

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    T'es Quebecois ?

  • @SirEatsALot94

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    All these multiple TP signal providers always manipulate their result. If you work with 3TP's you'll need 3 positions. They will count all the TP's in pips from entrypoint. But when it reaches SL they don't multiply it by 3 but just one position. Find one who goes with one TP and the results will look more real.

  • @yousef9367

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Guys I didn't understand so for 10,000 dollar how much money can you make with this in one month?

  • @isaacg2963

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Glad you are back bro

  • @abrarhussain9756

    April 18, 2024 - 10:10 am

    Hi bro
    Review scalp trading lab signals plss

Comments are closed.